top of page

Flashforge Creator Pro Cable Management Modification

Galen Law-Kun created two modification pieces for the Flashforge Creator Pro which increased the reliability and performance of your Flashforge Creator Pro 3D printer. I discovered the main mechanism was very difficult to print because the design required rafts or supports to print perfectly. I decided to download and modify the design, so that it will print easier and be just as effective.

I downloaded the .STL file from Thingiverse and modified it in Tinkercad.com. I flattened the bottom piece, so that it will be easier to print. Also, I made the columns longer too.

Here is a video of what the new part will look like when you prepare to print it.

Sincerely,

Eddie Nemec

Director of STEAM


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
bottom of page